Cole Thompson Photography  |  http://www.colethompsonphotography.com/index.htm

David Fokos  |  http://www.davidfokos.net/latest.htm

Brian Bielmann Photography  |  http://www.brianbielmann.com

David Doubilet Undersea Images  |  http://www.daviddoubilet.com

David McCurry Photography  |  https://davidmccurryphotography.wordpress.com

Thomas Mathews Photography  |  http://www.tommathewsphoto.com

James Bourret Photography  |  http://jamesbourret.photoshelter.com

John Wark  |  http://wark.photoshelter.com/gallery-list

Patricia Bacchetti  |  http://pbacchetti.zenfolio.com/gallery

Rick Westcott Fine Art Photography  |  http://rwestcott.com/

Michael Clark  |  http://www.michaelclarkphoto.com/

William Neill Photography  |  http://www.williamneill.com

LensWork  |  http://www.lenswork.com

Miksang  |  http://www.miksang.com/miksang.html

Pacific Northwest Art School on Whidbey Island  |  http://www.pacificnorthwestartschool.org/

Frame Destination  |  http://www.framedestination.com

Liana Bennett, artist  |  http://lianabennett.com/index.html

Donald Glaister Book Artist  |  http://www.foolsgoldstudio.com/index.html

Barbara Lee Smith artist  |  http://barbaraleesmith.com/barbaraleesmith.com/Information.html